Logo

Sydney Frontrunners

Events Calendar

FOR ALL OUR REGULAR WEEKLY RUNS 


 

Category

Past events

Canberra Times Marathon Festival
Sun 07 Apr 2024 06:15 — 20:00
Old Parliament House, Canberra
Run Event
Jabulani Challenge trail run: 12/22/45km
Sat 06 Apr 2024 06:00 — 12:00
Jabulani Challenge
Run Event
Easter Run/walk & Brunch, Manly
Sun 31 Mar 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Manly Wharf
Social Walk/Hike
Manly Dam Trail series
Sun 24 Mar 2024 06:00 — 11:00
Manly Dam
Run Event
Mardi Gras Parade 2024 - Participation & Ticket Closed
Sat 02 Mar 2024 16:00 — 23:45
Hyde Park, Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Mardi Gras Event
Mardi Gras 5km Run
Sat 02 Mar 2024 08:00 — 11:30
Duck Pond, Centennial Park
Mardi Gras Event
Little Red Dress Run
Wed 28 Feb 2024 18:00 — 20:00
The Domain
Run Event
Fair Day [Mardi Gras Event]
Sun 18 Feb 2024 10:00 — 21:00
Victoria Park, Camperdown
Mardi Gras Event
Manly Dam Trail series
Sun 18 Feb 2024 06:00 — 11:00
Manly Dam
Run Event
Newbies Welcome Dinner : 1st Tuesday of the month
Tue 06 Feb 2024 18:30 — 19:45
Lord Roberts Hotel
Social Event
Yarra Bay 10km historic sites walk
Sun 04 Feb 2024 08:30 — 11:00
Yarra Bay Beach Car Park
Social Walk/Hike
Dee Why to Manly 7 and 10k run
Sat 03 Feb 2024 06:30 — 10:30
Dee Why
Run Event
SFR Christmas Day Run (5km)
Mon 25 Dec 2023 08:00 — 10:00
Duck Pond, Centennial Park
Run Event
SFR Christmas Party 2023
Sun 10 Dec 2023 17:00 — 22:00
Rose of Australia
Social Event
SFR Clovelly Run and BBQ
Sat 02 Dec 2023 08:00 — 11:00
Clovelly Life Saving Club, Clovelly
Social Event
Canberra Times Fun Run
Sun 05 Nov 2023 06:30 — 12:30
Rond Terrace, Parkes, Canberra
Run Event
Sculptures By The Sea - Walk and Dinner
Thu 02 Nov 2023 18:00 — 19:00
Tamarama Beach
Social Walk/Hike
Maroubra Fun Run
Sun 22 Oct 2023 09:30 — 12:00
Maroubra Beach, Sydney
Run Event
SFR Open Day
Sat 21 Oct 2023 08:00 — 10:00
Spruce Goose Coffee Van
Social Event
SFR Otford to Bundeena
Mon 02 Oct 2023 06:30 — 18:00
Otford Train Station
Social Walk/Hike

Supporters