Logo

Sydney Frontrunners

Events Calendar

FOR ALL OUR REGULAR WEEKLY RUNS 


 

Category

Upcoming events

Sydney Marathon Pride Training 18k run / 5k walk or run.
Sun 23 Jun 2024 07:30 — 11:00
Barangaroo
Sydney Pride 5km Run/ Walk - Saturday 29th June
Sat 29 Jun 2024 08:00 — 11:30
Duck Pond, Centennial Park
Run Event
Raffertys Coastal Run
Sat 13 Jul 2024 06:30 — 13:00
Raffertys Resort
Run Event
Sutherland to Surf 11km - Sunday 21st July 2024
Sun 21 Jul 2024 07:30 — 11:00
Flora Street, Sutherland
Run Event
Bay Run 2 and 7k
Sun 04 Aug 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Leichhardt Oval 3
Run Event
City2Surf (14km) 2024
Sun 11 Aug 2024 07:00 — 17:00
Hyde Park, Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Competition Events
Coastal Classic 30km Trail Run
Sat 07 Sep 2024 06:00 — 15:00
Royal National Park
Sydney Marathon
Sun 15 Sep 2024 07:00 — 13:00
Bar Nina
Competition Events
Carcoar Running Festival
Fri 01 Nov 2024 12:00 — Sun 03 Nov 2024 12:00
Carcoar Running Festival
Run Event

Supporters