Logo

Sydney Frontrunners

Events Calendar

FOR ALL OUR REGULAR WEEKLY RUNS 


 

Category

Upcoming events

Mardi Gras 5km Run
Sat 02 Mar 2024 08:00 — 11:30
Duck Pond, Centennial Park
Mardi Gras Event
Mardi Gras Parade 2024 - Participation & Ticket
Sat 02 Mar 2024 16:00 — 23:45
Hyde Park, Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Mardi Gras Event
Manly Dam Trail series
Sun 24 Mar 2024 06:00 — 11:00
Manly Dam
Run Event
Jabulani Challenge trail run: 12/22/45km
Sat 06 Apr 2024 06:00 — 12:00
Jabulani Challenge
Run Event
Canberra Times Marathon Festival
Sun 07 Apr 2024 06:15 — 20:00
Old Parliament House, Canberra
Run Event
Couch to 5K starting 13 April 2024
Saturdays at 8.30 am Centennial Park & Tuesdays at 6.30pm Cook and Phillip between the 13 April and 22 June 2024.
Duck Pond, Centennial Park
Couch to 5km
Sydney Pride 5km Run 29 June
Sat 29 Jun 2024 08:00 — 11:30
Duck Pond, Centennial Park
Run Event
Raffertys Coastal Run
Sat 13 Jul 2024 06:30 — 13:00
Raffertys Resort
Run Event
City2Surf (14km) 2024
Applications for Pre-Qualifying Start Waves will close at 5:00pm Friday 4th August, no applications will be accepted after this time.
Hyde Park, Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Competition Events
Coastal Classic 30k trail run
Sat 07 Sep 2024 06:00 — 15:00
Royal National Park
Sydney Marathon
Sun 15 Sep 2024 07:00 — 13:00
Bar Nina
Competition Events
Carcoar Running Festival
Fri 01 Nov 2024 12:00 — Sun 03 Nov 2024 12:00
Carcoar Running Festival
Run Event

Supporters